Swale does it all. Amanda Gustafson, Jeremy Frederick, Eric Olsen, and Tyler Bolles are true rockstars. Between raising families and having full time jobs... They still find time to practice and make this band a true inspiration for up and coming rockers around the Northeast.

The band started in 2002. They all contribute to singing while Amanda is on keys, Jeremy on drums, Eric on guitar, and Tyler on bass. 

Swale just released their third full-length album, entitled "There's No One Here". The album was pressed to vinyl at Burlington Record Plant, located in the South End. Noise Ordinance brought them into the studio to perform three songs from the record. We could do this every weekend.

Find out more about Swale at: http://swalesong.com